With the Dashboard Notes widget, you can add an introduction about your dashboard, share an executive summary, or write notes for clients.
The notes entered in the Dashboard Notes widget apply to the entire dashboard instead of the individual widget level.
When you share your dashboard with others, they will see your notes.
You can edit or delete notes by clicking "Edit Notes."
The gear icon in the upper right corner of this section provides an additional option(s).
Remove - This widget section will be hidden and removed from the dashboard. To view this widget section again, scroll to the bottom of the entire dashboard and click on the icon associated with this widget.